The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

97891-36 - Häftad -

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia
The Complete Chronicles of Narnia - Thumb 1The Complete Chronicles of Narnia - Thumb 2
  • Bokinformation
  • Titel The Complete Chronicles of Narnia 
  • Författare CS Lewis 
  • Serie Narnia 
  • Del 1-7 av 7 
  • Förlag Fontana Lions 
  • Format Häftad 
  • Språk Engelska 
  • Sidor 1288 
  • Storlek 186x83x112mm 
  • Vikt 977g 
  • Tryckår 1980 
Slut i lager.
Denna produkt finns tyvärr inte i lager.

Fyll i ditt namn och din epost nedan så skickar vi ett mail när varan finns i lager igen.

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven high fantasy novels by author C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children's literature and is the author's best-known work, having sold over 100 million copies in 47 languages. Written by Lewis between 1949 and 1954, illustrated by Pauline Baynes and originally published in London between October 1950 and March 1956, The Chronicles of Narnia has been adapted several times, complete or in part, for radio, television, the stage, and film.

Set in the fictional realm of Narnia, a fantasy world of magic, mythical beasts, and talking animals, the series narrates the adventures of various children who play central roles in the unfolding history of that world. Except in The Horse and His Boy, the protagonists are all children from the real world, magically transported to Narnia, where they are called upon by the lion Aslan to protect Narnia from evil and restore the throne to its rightful line. The books span the entire history of Narnia, from its creation in The Magician's Nephew to its eventual destruction in The Last Battle.