The Gathering Storm

9780765341532 - Pocket (Mass Market Paperbound) -

The Gathering Storm
The Gathering Storm - Thumb 1The Gathering Storm - Thumb 2The Gathering Storm - Thumb 3
  • Bokinformation
  • Titel The Gathering Storm 
  • Författare Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson 
  • Serie The Wheel of Time 
  • Del 12 av 14 
  • Förlag Tor Books 
  • ISBN-13 9780765341532 
  • Format Pocket (Mass Market Paperbound) 
  • Språk Engelska 
  • Utgivning 2010-09-01 
  • Sidor 1098 
  • Storlek 184 x 107 x 50 mm 
  • Vikt 521 g 
I lager
1 st.

Alla varianter:
Slut i lager.
I lager
Slut i lager.
I lager

"The Gathering Storm" is the first of three books that will complete the struggle against the Shadow, bringing to a close a journey begun almost 20 years ago and marking the conclusion of The Wheel of Time, created by Jordan and completed by Sanderson.
The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow.

Let the Dragon ride again on the wind of time.

The Wheel of Time
Book One: The Eye of the World
Book Two: The Great Hunt
Book Three: The Dragon Reborn
Book Four: The Shadow Rising
Book Five: The Fires of Heaven
Book Six: Lord of Chaos
Book Seven: A Crown of Swords
Book Eight: The Path of Daggers
Book Nine: Winter's Heart
Book Ten: Crossroads of Twilight
Book Eleven: Knife of Dreams
Book Twelve: The Gathering Storm
Book Thirteen: Towers of Midnight
Book Fourteen: A Memory

Cover art by Darrel K. Sweet